top of page
Search
  • CharityChoice

The Magic Card



What if I told you there was something that could put a smile on someone's face and bring tears to another, be an excitement for some and a comfort for others, empower both the weak and the strong to be great, and help the world while weighing less than a pound or nothing at all. Would you believe me?



I wouldn't either but I have seen it with my own eyes. It's a small little card, yes a card, that can be sent physically or digitally. It's size often fools people but it is stronger than any can believe. It has aided in relief efforts, supported physicians and patients alike. Thanks to this card children have been clothed, fed, and schooled. Animals have received shelter and the old have been supported. This small little card has proven, that one can be small and mighty and that change can come from the most unexpected places.



Now you are probably wondering, where is this card? Is there only one? Can I get one? Lean in close and will tell you the secret, I will tell you how you too can get your very "Magic Card". The secret is...



It is not a secret at all! These cards are available for all to get and share! CharityChoice is the brand and empowering change is the plan! Slide over to our website and check out all the ways you can give!


XOXO

CharityChoice




29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page